Tour Plan International, Ltd.
4915 Fitzhugh Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230
info@tourplaninternational.com
phone: 804.359.3217
fax: 804.353.2947

Call to set up your Individual Travel Consultation!
Monday – Friday:  8:30am to 5:00pm EST

Stella Capocelli Carter
President
s.capocelli@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x310

Karen D. Capocelli
Travel Consultant
k.capocelli@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x307

Stephany Capocelli Pishko
Group Travel Specialist
s.pishko@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x318

Evelyn Bell
Independent Travel Consultant
e.bell@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x360

Kissy Gordon
Independent Travel Consultant
k.gordon@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x321

Bev Beazley
Independent Travel Consultant
bevtrvl@verizon.net
804.241.8559

Christine Cleaver
Independent Travel Consultant
c.cleaver@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x334

Bobbie Carey
Executive Assistant
b.carey@tourplaninternational.com
804.359.3217 x311

Use the Form Below to Contact Us: